2009-10 Women's Tennis Results

Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 20
at
Methodist University Invitational
9:00 AM
A
Mon Sep 28
vs
Wilson/ITA Southeast Region Championships
@ University of Mary Washington
8:00 AM
N
October
Sun Oct 04
at
Winston-Salem State Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Oct 11
vs
ODAC Individual Championship
@ Hollins University
TBA
N
February
Sun Feb 07
vs
Winston-Salem
Postponed
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Greensboro
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Hollins *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 28
at
Washington and Lee *
Final
L, 6-0
A
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Peace
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Va. Wesleyan *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Sweet Briar *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Averett
Final
W, 6-3
A
April
Sat Apr 10
at
Lynchburg *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 11
vs
Randolph *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
Roanoke *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Emory & Henry *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Randolph-Macon *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Hollins
@ Washington and Lee - Lexington, Va. Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 9-0
N
* Conference