2006-07 Women's Tennis Results

Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 23
at
ITA Southeast Regionals
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Peace
Final
W, 8-1
A
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Greensboro
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Randolph-Macon
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Lynchburg *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Spartanburg Methodist #
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Emory & Henry *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Roanoke *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Sweet Briar *
Final
W, 5-4
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
N.C. Wesleyan
Final
W, 8-1
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Ferrum
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Averett
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Hollins *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Washington and Lee *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Rand.-Macon Woman's
@ Lexington, Va.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Lexington, Va.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Emory & Henry
@ Lexington, Va.
Final
L, 5-4
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Sweet Briar
@ Lexington, Va.
Final
W, 6-3
N
# Exhibition
* Conference