2004-05 Women's Tennis Resutls

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 26
vs
Guilford College Invitational
TBA
H
October
Sun Oct 03
at
Ferrum Tournament
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Mary Baldwin
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 8-1
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Spartanburg Methodist (SC)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Wed Mar 09
at
Ferrum
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Washington and Lee *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Emory & Henry *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Averett
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Shenandoah
@ Methodist
Final
W, 9-0
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Greensboro
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Lynchburg *
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Roanoke *
Salem, VA
TBA
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Randolph-Macon Woman's College *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Sweet Briar *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
N.C. Wesleyan
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Hollins *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Eastern Mennonite *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Mon Apr 11
at
Peace
Final
L, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Randolph-Macon *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Final
L, 7-2
A
* Conference