2018 Guilford Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.80
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Greensboro
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Brevard
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Meredith
Meredith College Classic
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Raleigh, N.C. Meredith College Classic
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Methodist
Cancelled Due to Hurricane Florence
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Piedmont International
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
East. Mennonite *
Vs. Cancer Game
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Salem
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hollins *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Roanoke *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Shenandoah *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sweet Briar *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
H
* Conference