2019 Guilford Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Marywood
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Lynchburg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference