2018-19 Guilford College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 3-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 60.4
FG % 39.1
3PT % 27.7
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 12.6
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Roanoke *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 64-53
Greensboro
Guilford College Daly 7 Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 67-45
Emory
Guilford College Daly 7 Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 62-50
Salem
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 56-46
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 61-53
Roanoke *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 62-57
East. Mennonite *
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 70-55
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-80
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Meredith
H
Sun Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Hollins *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Play 4 Kay Game
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:30 PM
William Peace
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference