2019 Guilford College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 07
at
TBA
Methodist University Fall Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Methodist University Fall Invitational
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Berry College (Mt. Berry, Ga.)
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Berry College (Mt. Berry, Ga.)
N
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Covenant
@ Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.) Cancelled due to forecast of rain
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Oglethorpe
Cancelled due to forecast of rain
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Averett
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ferrum *
match played in Piedmont Tennis Center
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pfeiffer
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
William Peace
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Randolph *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Methodist
Rescheduled from April 24
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bridgewater (Va.) %
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Washington and Lee %
@ Everett Tennis Center | Virginia Wesleyan University Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season