2016-17 Guilford College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Methodist Fall Tournament
No team score
A
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
Methodist Fall Tournament
no team score
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Tournament
@ University of the South (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Tournament
@ University of the South (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Tournament
@ University of the South (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Tournament
@ University of the South (Sewanee, Tenn.) no team score
N
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pfeiffer
H
February
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Greensboro
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Methodist
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Averett
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Washington and Lee *
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UC Riverside
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Randolph *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Va. Wesleyan *
rescheduled from 4/23
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Randolph %
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bridgewater (Va.) %
@ Randolph-Macon College (Ashland, Va.) Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Washington and Lee %
@ Randolph-Macon College (Ashland, Va.) Match 7 - ODAC Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season