2013-14 Guilford College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ University of the South (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ University of the South (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA
Methodist Invitational
@ Methodist University (Fayetteville, N.C.)
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
Methodist Invitational
@ Methodist University (Fayetteville, N.C.)
N
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Greensboro
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Methodist
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Barton
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Roanoke *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pfeiffer
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Va. Wesleyan *
rescheduled from 2/15
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hampden-Sydney *
H
April
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Randolph *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bluefield Col.
rescheduled from March 30
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Randolph-Macon *
rescheduled from March 16 & April 7
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Randolph-Macon
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Va. Wesleyan
@ Sweet Briar College in Sweet Briar, Va. Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
N
* Conference