2004-05 Men's Tennis Results

Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Emory & Henry *
H
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Greensboro
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lynchburg *
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
TBA
Bud Skeens Memorial
@ Ferrum, VA
N
Mon Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
TBA
ODAC Championship
@ Lexington, V.a.
N
* Conference