2019 Guilford Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Methodist
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
* Conference