2018-19 Guilford College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
High Point #
exhibition
A
November
Sun Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
Iowa #
exhibition
A
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Methodist
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Greensboro
H
Sat Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Mary Washington Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Averett
A
Sun Nov 25
at
4:30 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
Berry
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Greensboro
Guilford College Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Muskingum
Guilford College Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:30 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:30 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference