2017 Guilford College Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 448.9
Rush 139.6
Pass 309.3
Pts/game 33.8
Yds allowed 457.7
Rush allowed 253.0
Pass allowed 204.7
Pts allowed/game 32.6
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 38-24
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 56-17
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 42-21
Davidson
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 56-21
Jacksonville
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 21-18
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 47-26
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 45-20
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 49-23
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 38-22
Randolph-Macon *
Homecoming
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 42-38
Emory & Henry *
Senior Day
H
* Conference