2015 Guilford Football Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 6
Home 5-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 523.1
Rush 159.9
Pass 363.2
Pts/game 45.2
Yds allowed 406.8
Rush allowed 138.3
Pass allowed 268.5
Pts allowed/game 23.9
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 77-13
Greensboro
Gate City Soup Bowl
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 55-7
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 58-21
Averett
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 20-17
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 55-38
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 23-20
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 41-21
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 52-49
Catholic *
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 33-20
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 41-30
Emory & Henry *
Senior Day
H
* Conference