2013 Guilford College Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 382.6
Rush 135.1
Pass 247.5
Pts/game 27.7
Yds allowed 396.0
Rush allowed 210.7
Pass allowed 185.3
Pts allowed/game 29.1
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 31-28
Greensboro
Gate City Soup Bowl
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 41-34
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 30-27
Averett
Homecoming / Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 16-7
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 56-29
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 21-14
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Randolph-Macon *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 52-0
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 38-29
Catholic *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 35-31
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference