2011 Guilford College Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 338.3
Rush 103.8
Pass 234.5
Pts/game 20.3
Yds allowed 423.8
Rush allowed 163.8
Pass allowed 260.0
Pts allowed/game 42.4
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 27-7
Greensboro
Gate City Soup Bowl
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 40-22
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 35-21
Averett
Football Alumni Pregame Tailgate Party
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 63-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 55-24
Southern Va.
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 59-13
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 45-7
Randolph-Macon *
Family Day
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Hampden-Sydney *
Quaker Youth Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 34-27
Catholic *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 30-6
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference