2010 Guilford College Football Results

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 319.4
Rush 77.0
Pass 242.4
Pts/game 18.8
Yds allowed 419.1
Rush allowed 218.0
Pass allowed 201.1
Pts allowed/game 39.3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 17-15
Greensboro
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 26-21
Methodist
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 45-9
Averett
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 55-29
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 36-21
Southern Va.
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 56-27
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 59-21
Randolph-Macon *
Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 49-20
Hampden-Sydney *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 23-22
Catholic *
H
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
L, 27-3
Emory & Henry *
A
* Conference