2009 Guilford College Football Results

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 308.5
Rush 145.2
Pass 163.3
Pts/game 17.8
Yds allowed 324.1
Rush allowed 170.5
Pass allowed 153.6
Pts allowed/game 21.6
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 12-7
Greensboro
Greensboro won 12-7, later forfeited
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 20-19
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 28-3
Averett
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 31-6
Hampden-Sydney *
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 48-6
Southern Va.
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 40-9
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 28-21
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 20-13
Randolph-Macon *
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 42-21
Catholic *
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference