2008 Guilford College Football Results

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 427.8
Rush 121.1
Pass 306.7
Pts/game 26.0
Yds allowed 391.6
Rush allowed 161.2
Pass allowed 230.4
Pts allowed/game 34.4
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 22-12
Greensboro
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 34-33
Methodist
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 31-24
Averett
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 35-14
Hampden-Sydney *
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 47-31
Southern Va.
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 27-20
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 34-27
Washington and Lee *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 55-24
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 49-34
Catholic *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 44-7
Emory & Henry *
A
* Conference