2003 Football Results

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 243.3
Rush 75.7
Pass 167.6
Pts/game 19.5
Yds allowed 359.3
Rush allowed 197.5
Pass allowed 161.8
Pts allowed/game 30.3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 41-0
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 27-24
Methodist
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 52-33
Hampden-Sydney *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 13-7
Greensboro
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 40-34
Ferrum
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 50-10
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 34-7
Washington and Lee *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 27-23
Catholic *
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 35-20
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference