1998 Guilford College Football Results

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 248.4
Rush 113.2
Pass 135.2
Pts/game 13.8
Yds allowed 286.0
Rush allowed 163.1
Pass allowed 122.9
Pts allowed/game 22.4
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 27-20
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 16-13
Hampden-Sydney *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 24-7
Davidson
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 27-10
Ferrum
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 28-14
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 34-20
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 24-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 27-7
Greensboro
H
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 41-14
Chowan
A
* Conference