2019 Guilford College Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-11
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-3
Games 39
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .361
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Sewanee
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Firehouse Classic Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Huntingdon
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Firehouse Classic Tournament
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Berea
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Firehouse Classic Tournament
N
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
William Peace
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Penn St.-Abington
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Elmira (N.Y.)
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Greensboro
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 17-4
Methodist
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-6
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pfeiffer
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-3
Greensboro
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-7
William Peace
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 17-2
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Tufts
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-4
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Washington and Lee *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ferrum *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Greensboro
@ First National Bank Field (Greensboro, N.C.)
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 14-13
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-9
East. Mennonite *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Ferrum *
rescheduled from April 9
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Va. Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 13-3
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Pfeiffer
rescheduled from April 10
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Shenandoah *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Shenandoah *
A
* Conference