2016 Guilford College Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-8
Away 6-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .363
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 11-7
Piedmont
A
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-3
Piedmont
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
W, 11-2
William Peace
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Berry
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 6-2
Berry
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Castleton
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 21-0
Bluefield St.
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
L, 6-5
Averett
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall
7-inning game
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Franklin & Marshall
7-inning game
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Franklin & Marshall
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Greensboro
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-5
Ferrum
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Averett
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Emory & Henry *
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Methodist
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Shenandoah *
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Tufts
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 5-4
Lynchburg *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
William Peace
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
East. Mennonite *
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Hampden-Sydney *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Hampden-Sydney *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 11-6
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-3
Huntingdon
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Huntingdon
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 11-1
Huntingdon
A
* Conference