2011 Guilford College Baseball Schedule & Results

Overall 16-24
Pct. .400
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 11-11
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-3
Games 40
Runs 275
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .377
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 16
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 19-0
Piedmont
rescheduled from 2/5
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Piedmont
rescheduled from 2/6
H
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Southern Va.
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Southern Va.
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Averett
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Greensboro
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Case Western Reserve
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Case Western Reserve
H
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 13-5
Ferrum
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-2
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Lynchburg *
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Immaculata
H
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-11
Immaculata
H
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 11-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Roanoke *
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-5
Me.-Farmington
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-8
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Greensboro
@ NewBridge Bank Park, Greensboro, N.C.
N
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
Averett
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-12
Greensboro
rescheduled from April 5
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 14-4
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-5
Emory & Henry *
moved from 3/6
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Emory & Henry *
moved from 3/6
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Bridgewater (Va.) *
rescheduled from 4/16
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
@ rescheduled from 4/16
N
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Lynchburg
@ City Stadium - Lynchburg, Va. Game 2 - ODAC Baseball Tournament
N
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Hampden-Sydney
@ City Stadium - Lynchburg, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference