2007 Baseball Results

Overall 12-24
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 10-11
Away 1-13
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Runs 4
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .333
Slugging % .263
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Neumann
Final
W, 12-2
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Rutgers-Newark
Final
L, 12-9
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Rutgers-Newark
Final
W, 10-3
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Lynchburg *
Final
L, 16-12
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Villa Julie
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Final
L, 14-2
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Final
L, 13-1
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 13-9
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Emory & Henry *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Emory & Henry *
Final
W, 18-11
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Methodist
Final
L, 10-6
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Greensboro
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Shenandoah
Final
L, 9-6
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Southern Virginia
@ at Hooker Field (Martinsville, Va.) at Hooker Field (Martinsville, Va.)
Final
W, 12-8
N
* Conference