2004 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-19
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 14-7
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 38
Runs 297
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .390
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-1
Savannah A & D
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
Savannah A & D
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Methodist
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 11-4
Chowan
A
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Averett
H
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Averett
A
Mon Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Southern Va.
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
N.C. Wesleyan
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 19-15
Greensboro
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-7
LaGrange
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Villa Julie
H
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 24-2
St. Paul's
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 34-3
St. Paul's
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Vassar
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Tufts
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ at L.P. Frans Stadium (Hickory, N.C.)
N
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Barber-Scotia
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-6
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Mon Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
W, 15-5
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-3
Roanoke *
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Southern Va.
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-3
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
East. Mennonite *
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Ferrum
@ at Martinsville, Va.
N
* Conference